2010 Nobel Prize for LSE alumnus and professor, Christopher Pissarides

The LSE Alumni Association of Singapore joins our global alumni community in celebrating and congratulating Professor Christopher Pissarides (Ph.D Economics 1973 and Norman Sosnow Chair in Economics, LSE), who is the joint-winner of the 2010 Nobel Prize for Economics.

Professor Christopher Pissarides joins and illustrious 15 other Nobel Prize winners from the LSE since 1925.